--- Stand by you for a Smart management & Smooth Journey


(2 Nights & 3 Days) Tour Itinerary

Day 1
Departure by 7402 Machilipatnam Express from Vijayawada at 21.40 hrs.(09.40 pm) from Monday to Thursday.

Day 2
Arrival at Tirupati at 04.35 hrs. Pick up from Railway station and transfer to Sreenivasam guest house. Freshen up and Departure to hills for darshan of Lord Sree Balaji and Sree Padmavathi ammavaru at Tiruchanuru after break fast.
Back to Srinivasam, Lunch and rest. Drop at Railway station in the evening for boarding of train No 7401 express. Departure of the train at 19.40 hrs (07.40 pm. Dinner on train.

Day 3
Arrival of the train at Vijayawada at 02.15 hrs

Package Tariff:
Category Double Occupancy Triple Occupancy Child with Bed Child without Bed
Standard (SL) Rs 1800/- Rs 1750/- Rs 1600/- Rs 1500/-

Feel free to contact us for ALL your TRAVEL REQUIREMENTS